Find Brisbane Transgender, Shemale, Crossdresser dating

If you are a crossdresser or someone looking to find a cross dresser. Please leave a comment with details about yourself and a safe way for people to contact you.

Finding the right person can be difficult in Townsville so its about time we made it easier!

All are welcome so please help me fill this blog with beautiful transgender women!

~ by lblover on December 26, 2008.

25 Responses to “Find Brisbane Transgender, Shemale, Crossdresser dating”

  1. Hi I am 48 I live in Brisbane and I am looking for a shemale to go out with now and then to share some good and exciting times with. Can you please help me as to where I might be able to meet.

  2. would luve to meet a nice cute lady boy foriendship n fun pls contact me

  3. looking for a sexy tranny, X dresser for a fun time in brisbane or gold coast….please email me on chezt1@hotmail.com ; )

  4. Looking for a hot shemale for fun times, any help or suggestions

    John

  5. Hi

    Hi my name is Tyrone and I’m am a 24yo male living in Brisbane. I’ve recently just ended a 3 year relationship. i have always been fascinated with Transsexuals and thought now is a better time than any to explore my curiosity. I’m really interested in the possibility of a long term relationship with a transsexual. if any cuties are interested please email me via tubs69er@hotmail.com

    Thanks
    Tyrone

  6. Nice idea! keep up the good work. Beatles

  7. i am a crossdresser & have used lace panties & lingerie from me & my misstress for sale contact me dirtysexyundies@live.com.au

  8. wow, ive just come across this site and i would love to try and become friends with a cute ladyboy, i spent a few trips backpacking asia but never tried being friends . now im curious.. any sweet transgender who want chat you are welcome to email me .
    cheers DJ

  9. Hey looking for feminine tgirls in the bris area to play with I’m 24 yo visiting Brisbane

  10. hey im 19 looking for tgirls in the brisbane area very fit and acctractive contact on timtom777@hotmail.com

  11. Matthew,from Mt Isa.46 yo straight,looking to meet and play with a feminine crossdresser.*Cairns ladyboy lover you look hot by the way.mmattyhealy@gmail.com

  12. Hey, names Paul. Been into tgirls since i was about 15, im 22 now. so its been quite some time. im about 5 foot 5, stocky, light short brown hair, blue eyes, born in south africa, caucasian. I guess i am just here to see if any tgirls are interested in getting to know me. its always nice to have someone to chat to. might hear from some of you lovely ladies. my msn is sh4gg1e5@hotmail.com and i live in brisbane. Thank you for your time.

  13. Im 30 yo crossdresser with decent ass and legs (smooth).
    Im looking to meet guys and tgirls under 27 for fun times.
    MUST BE CLEAN AND MUST STATE AGE in the email
    josie.cd@hotmail.com

    just ask me any questions there.

  14. Hey, looking for sexy encounters with hot girls with a little extra.
    Add me on facebook jason tyson.

  15. Hi…I am in my early forty’s, shaved with nice legs and I love cross-dressing. I am looking for a transsexual to have some fun times with in the Claremont, CA. area, if you are interested please email me at crossdresser888@aim.com

    xoxo, Sally

  16. I am a cross dresser and looking for cross dresser lover and cross dresser or shemale

  17. I am a cross dresser, i am looking for cross dress lover and shemales for friendship

  18. I am a cross dresser looking for another cross dresser or shemale or males who loves cross dresser

  19. i am looking for cross dresser lover, i am a cross dresser

  20. Hi I’m a 22yr old male who is into dressing up and am in search of my first transgender experience.
    Message me on 0410978954 and we can see where it goes

  21. Hi, this new and interesting, so it is my first time. I live near brisbane & My interests are music, gym, mma.

  22. hello, I am a latin hot boy, how enjoy the romance, erotism, giving the more erotic moment and I am looking for a tgirl, ladyboy how like a romantic moment, making to me your teddy, cooking for her, massage together and more more erotic lovely moments. oelermaweb@hotmail.com, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  23. hi im kuwaiti male 45 years old coming to brisbane in 27 aug untill 21 sep and looking for asexy cute shemale to sbend agood time together please contact me at: falehm@hotmail.com

  24. hello everyone,
    I am 20 yrs old from Italy and I’m good looking, clean , sexy , horny all the time, looking for any shemale in Brisbane. I am new in Brisbane and I could not find any shemale yet. So plz if u r shemale and wanna hv some fun email me on ( tona3477@hotmail.com ) ,,, i’ll reward u more than u want.

  25. hi,,easy going 45 guy,loooking for a fun and exciting transsexual for friendship and fun,,,rjg5@hotmail.com Rick

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

